### ILLINOIS C-PACE OPEN MARKET INITIATIVE ROLL CALL JUNE 11, 2024 QUORUM

June 11, 2024

8 YEAS		0 NAYS	0 PRESENT		
	Abrams*		Landek*	Е	Strautmanis
Y	Beres	Y	Nava	Y	Sutton
Y	Caldwell	E	Pawar	E	Wexler
E	Fuentes	Y	Poole	Y	Zeller
Y	Juracek	Е	Ryan	Y	Chair Hobert

E – Denotes Excused Absence

NV – Denotes Not Voting

<sup>\* –</sup> Denotes election as Director of the Corporation during June 11, 2024, meeting

#### ILLINOIS C-PACE OPEN MARKET INITIATIVE VOICE VOTE JUNE 11, 2024

### AGENDA OF THE REGULAR MEETING OF THE DIRECTORS APPROVED

June 11, 2024

8 YEAS		0 NAYS	0 PRESENT		
	Abrams*		Landek*	E	Strautmanis
Y	Beres	Y	Nava	Y	Sutton
Y	Caldwell	E	Pawar	E	Wexler
E	Fuentes	Y	Poole	Y	Zeller
Y	Juracek	E	Ryan	Y	Chair Hobert

E – Denotes Excused Absence

NV – Denotes Not Voting

<sup>\* –</sup> Denotes election as Director of the Corporation during June 11, 2024, meeting

### ILLINOIS C-PACE OPEN MARKET INITIATIVE ROLL CALL

#### RESOLUTION 2024-0611-PACE01

# RESOLUTION AUTHORIZING AND APPROVING THE ELECTION OF BOARD MEMBERS SUSAN ABRAMS AND STEVEN LANDEK; AND APPROVING RELATED MATTERS APPROVED

June 11, 2024

8 YEAS		0 NAYS	0 PRESENT		
	Abrams*		Landek*	E	Strautmanis
Y	Beres	Y	Nava	Y	Sutton
Y	Caldwell	E	Pawar	E	Wexler
E	Fuentes	Y	Poole	Y	Zeller
Y	Juracek	E	Ryan	Y	Chair Hobert

E – Denotes Excused Absence

NV – Denotes Not Voting

<sup>\* –</sup> Denotes election as Director of the Corporation during June 11, 2024, meeting

### ILLINOIS C-PACE OPEN MARKET INITIATIVE ROLL CALL

#### RESOLUTION 2024-0611-PACE02

# RESOLUTION APPROVING THE SCHEDULE OF REGULAR MEETINGS FOR FISCAL YEAR 2025 APPROVED

June 11, 2024

10 YEAS			0 NAYS		0 PRESENT
Y	Abrams*	Y	Landek*	Е	Strautmanis
Y	Beres	Y	Nava	Y	Sutton
Y	Caldwell	E	Pawar	E	Wexler
E	Fuentes	Y	Poole	Y	Zeller
Y	Juracek	E	Ryan	Y	Chair Hobert

E – Denotes Excused Absence

NV – Denotes Not Voting

<sup>\* –</sup> Denotes election as Director of the Corporation during June 11, 2024, meeting

### ILLINOIS C-PACE OPEN MARKET INITIATIVE VOICE VOTE

#### JUNE 11, 2024

### MINUTES OF THE JUNE 13, 2023, REGULAR MEETING OF THE CORPORATION APPROVED

June 11, 2024

10 YEAS			0 NAYS		0 PRESENT
Y	Abrams*	Y	Landek*	E	Strautmanis
Y	Beres	Y	Nava	Y	Sutton
Y	Caldwell	E	Pawar	E	Wexler
E	Fuentes	Y	Poole	Y	Zeller
Y	Juracek	E	Ryan	Y	Chair Hobert

E – Denotes Excused Absence

NV – Denotes Not Voting

<sup>\* –</sup> Denotes election as Director of the Corporation during June 11, 2024, meeting

### ILLINOIS C-PACE OPEN MARKET INITIATIVE VOICE VOTE

#### JUNE 11, 2024

#### EXCUSING THE ABSENCE OF ANY DIRECTORS UNABLE TO PARTICIPATE IN ANY VOTES OF THE JUNE 11, 2024, REGULAR MEETING OF THE **CORPORATION APPROVED**

June 11, 2024

10 YEAS			0 NAYS		0 PRESENT
Y	Abrams*	Y	Landek*	E	Strautmanis
Y	Beres	Y	Nava	Y	Sutton
Y	Caldwell	E	Pawar	E	Wexler
E	Fuentes	Y	Poole	Y	Zeller
Y	Juracek	E	Ryan	Y	Chair Hobert

E – Denotes Excused Absence

NV – Denotes Not Voting

<sup>\* –</sup> Denotes election as Director of the Corporation during June 11, 2024, meeting

### ILLINOIS C-PACE OPEN MARKET INITIATIVE VOICE VOTE

### JUNE 11, 2024

## ADJOURNING THE JUNE 11, 2024, REGULAR MEETING OF THE CORPORATION APPROVED

June 11, 2024

10 YEAS			0 NAYS	0 PRESENT	
Y	Abrams*	Y	Landek*	E	Strautmanis
Y	Beres	Y	Nava	Y	Sutton
Y	Caldwell	E	Pawar	E	Wexler
E	Fuentes	Y	Poole	Y	Zeller
Y	Juracek	Е	Ryan	Y	Chair Hobert

E – Denotes Excused Absence

NV – Denotes Not Voting

<sup>\* –</sup> Denotes election as Director of the Corporation during June 11, 2024, meeting